2 thoughts on “The Asteroids Galaxy Tour – The Golden Age

  1. Hi, thanks for your comment.
    regarding the first question: you may be right:)

    I use twittter (@piesi), g+ and facebook quite passively
    and my activities there mostly regard to my projects here.
    The projects themselves are hosted on my Gitbub page:
    https://github.com/Piesi

  2. I hardly drop responses, but i did some searching and
    wound up here The Asteroids Galaxy Tour – The Golden Age | Frank Piesik.

    And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or does it look as if like a few of the comments come across like they are left by brain dead
    folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on other
    places, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list of the complete urls of all your community sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

